Contact Your Council Member

The only way they will take this seriously is if citizens of Denton start to voice their concern. Below is the contact information for our city council and if you aren’t sure what to say, check out the sample letter.

Address
215 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76201
Fax: (940) 349-8596

Mayor
Mark Burroughs
mark.burroughs@cityofdenton.com
Phone: (940) 349-7717

Mayor Pro Tem, Place 5
Pete Kamp
pete.kamp@cityofdenton.com
(940) 566-5557

District 1
Kevin Roden
kevin.roden@cityofdenton.com
(940) 206-5239

District 2

Dalton Gregory
dalton.gregory@cityofdenton.com
(940) 565-9331

District 3

Jim Engelbrecht
jim.engelbrecht@cityofdenton.com
(940) 206-5167

District 4

Joey Hawkins
joey.hawkins@cityofdenton.com
(940) 391-7791

At Large, Place 6

James King
james.king@cityofdenton.com
(940) 349-7717

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s