Contact Your Council Member

The only way they will take this seriously is if citizens of Denton start to voice their concern. Below is the contact information for our city council and if you aren’t sure what to say, check out the sample letter.

215 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76201
Fax: (940) 349-8596

Mark Burroughs
Phone: (940) 349-7717

Mayor Pro Tem, Place 5
Pete Kamp
(940) 566-5557

District 1
Kevin Roden
(940) 206-5239

District 2

Dalton Gregory
(940) 565-9331

District 3

Jim Engelbrecht
(940) 206-5167

District 4

Joey Hawkins
(940) 391-7791

At Large, Place 6

James King
(940) 349-7717


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s